Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Ultramarathon

Events List Navigation

February 2018

UiTM Ultra Marathon 2018

Saturday, February 24, 2018
UiTM Shah Alam, Selangor UiTM Shah Alam, Selangor Malaysia + Google Map
UiTM Ultra Marathon 2018
Event Categories:
,
Venue:
UiTM Shah Alam, Selangor
Find out more »
March 2018

Kuching Ultra Marathon 2018

Saturday, March 3, 2018 - Sunday, March 4, 2018
Kuching, Sarawak Kuching, Sarawak Malaysia + Google Map
Kuching Ultra Marathon 2018
Event Category:
Venue:
Kuching, Sarawak
Online Registration:
http://kuchingultra.com/
Find out more »

Borneo Ultra-Trail® Marathon 2018

Saturday, March 10, 2018 - Sunday, March 11, 2018
Sabah Sabah, Sabah Malaysia + Google Map
Borneo Ultra-Trail® Marathon 2018
Event Categories:
,
Venue:
Sabah
Online Registration:
http://www.borneoultra.com/butm/
Find out more »

TITI ULTRA 2018

Friday, March 16, 2018
Hulu Langat, Selangor Hulu Langat, Selangor Malaysia + Google Map
TITI ULTRA 2018
Event Category:
Venue:
Hulu Langat, Selangor
Find out more »

Gopeng Ultra 2018

Saturday, March 24, 2018 - Sunday, March 25, 2018
Gua Tempurung, Perak Gua Tempurung, Perak Malaysia + Google Map
Gopeng Ultra 2018
Event Categories:
, ,
Venue:
Gua Tempurung, Perak
Find out more »
April 2018

Sungai Menyala Forest Trail

Sunday, April 1, 2018
Hutan Simpan Pendidikan Sungai Menyala, Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan, Hutan Simpan Pendidikan Sungai Menyala, Port Dickson Negeri Sembilan Malaysia + Google Map
Sungai Menyala Forest Trail
Event Categories:
, ,
Venue:
Hutan Simpan Pendidikan Sungai Menyala, Port Dickson, Negeri Sembilan
Find out more »

Route 68 Challenge 2018

Saturday, April 28, 2018 - Sunday, April 29, 2018
Dewan Serbaguna Komuniti Orang Asli at Km. 24, Gombak, Kuala Lumpur Dewan Serbaguna Komuniti Orang Asli at Km. 24, Gombak, Kuala Lumpur Malaysia + Google Map
Route 68 Challenge 2018
Event Category:
Venue:
Dewan Serbaguna Komuniti Orang Asli at Km. 24, Gombak, Kuala Lumpur
Find out more »
May 2018

2018 Penang Eco 100

Saturday, May 12, 2018 - Sunday, May 13, 2018
Bukit Mertajam, Penang Bukit Mertajam, Penang Malaysia + Google Map
2018 Penang Eco 100
Event Categories:
,
Venue:
Bukit Mertajam, Penang
Find out more »
July 2018

Fraser’s Hill Tristate Ultra Trail

Sunday, July 15, 2018
Frasers Hill, Pahang, Frasers Hill Pahang Malaysia + Google Map
Fraser's Hill Tristate Ultra Trail
Event Categories:
, , ,
Venue:
Frasers Hill, Pahang
Find out more »

Cameron Ultra Trail (CULTRA) 2018

Saturday, July 28, 2018
Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Pahang, Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands Pahang Malaysia + Google Map
Cameron Ultra Trail (CULTRA) 2018
Event Categories:
, ,
Venue:
Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Pahang
Find out more »


We are pleased to welcome all the event organizers submit your events to MY Runners! (Free!)<Click here to submit>

Events Newsletter

+ Export Events